West Lodge School Council of Management 2015/16


Mrs Chris Head-Rapson - Chairman
Mrs Jane Davies
Mrs Nicolette Gaskin
Mr Chris Heayberd
Mrs Caroline Graves
Mrs Penny Martin
Mrs Gill Murray
Miss Katie Perrior
Mrs Margot Rohan
Mr Gerald Standing

Mr David Hankin is Clerk to the Governors

The Governing Body may be contacted in writing.

Letters should be posted or handed in to the School Office addressed as follows:

Private & Confidential
Mrs C Head-Rapson - Chair of the Governing Board
c/o The Clerk to the Governors
West Lodge School
36 Station Road
DA15 7DU