Term & Diary Dates

 
TERM DATES 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day Tuesday 1st September

Children return Wednesday 2nd September

Half-Term Thursday 22nd October – Friday 30th October

Term Ends Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Half-Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term Ends Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April

Half-Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term Ends Wednesday 14th July

 

TERM DATES 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

STAFF INSET DAY - Wednesday 1st SEPTEMBER 2021

SCHOOL RESUMES - Thursday 2nd SEPTEMBER 2021

HALF TERM - Wednesday 20th OCTOBER - Friday 29th OCTOBER

SCHOOL ENDS - Wednesday 15th DECEMBER

SPRING TERM 2022

SCHOOL RESUMES - Tuesday 4th JANUARY

HALF TERM - Monday 14th FEBRUARY - Friday 18th FEBRUARY

SCHOOL ENDS - Friday 25th MARCH

SUMMER TERM 2022

SCHOOL RESUMES - Tuesday 19th APRIL

HALF TERM - Monday 30th MAY - Friday 3rd JUNE

SCHOOL ENDS - Friday 15th JULY